Meet our Ward Councillors

Cllr Chris Carubia
Cllr Alan Brame
Cllr Helen Raymond
Cllr Phil Gilchrist
Cllr Stuart Kelly
Cllr Mike Redfern

Our Wirral Councillors following the May 2023 local council elections


           Phil Gilchrist    Chris Carubia    Mike Redfern 

               Eastham            Eastham                Oxton

           Stuart Kelly    Helen Raymond    Allan Brame

                Oxton               Eastham                Oxton

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.